Return to Easier to Read Uniden XT/996P2 Scanner Manual
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to read manual is nice! January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mike H. from Seattle, WA United States  
I sure like the book rather than reading a PDF file! It is a wealth of information in either format. The book is worth the money for me. I can flip back and forth between different pages all I want. The only thing I wish was done different is that the page numbers are back toward the binding and should be at the outer edge of the pages but that's pretty minor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unuden Manual January 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Chancey from Plant City, FL United States  
The "Easier to Read Uniden XT996PS Scanner Manual is very well written and in terms that are easy to understand. Very detailed instructions as to any and all programming options for the scanner. This manual helps better understand the many programs, tools and functions of the Uniden scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
manual January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Shelton from Wardsville, MO United States  
Not as easy as I would like to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner manual xt99602 June 20, 2017
Reviewer: James Whitfield from wake forest, NC United States  
I love what I have, the book is great thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great booklet ----- April 7, 2017
Reviewer: WILLIAM DAVE WATSON from LANSDALE, PA United States  
This booklet is a great help , much better and easier to read than the basic unit- manual. Worth the cost, was advised by Mr. Richard Carlson and he was spot on !!!  Good company, good prices, great service and its an American company !  What more can you ask for !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XT Ez Manual January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ric from Westborough, MA  
This manual was a great improvement and help in getting the most out of the XT series of scanners
I use the 15X, 996XT and 996P2
With custom software to obtain real time channel info for a TeamSpeak use.
Keep up the good work ScannerMaster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier to Read Manuals December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
are not that much easier.  Still has a lot of insider terminology and really starts at a fairly advanced level.
If you want basic instructions and guidance, this is not it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
book April 8, 2015
Reviewer: leo malkemes from dallas, PA United States  
easy to read. but does not take u step by step
on most items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks hopeful August 5, 2014
Reviewer: K3UOD from Clarksville, MD United States  
I haven't had much time to work with this manual.  I will say that the printing and binding are excellent.  The few things I did look up in the book were easy to find and helped me get started scanning.
Sure beats the digital "wiki" version supplied with the scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service June 27, 2014
Reviewer: jean from Reddiing, CA United States  
Very fast and friendly service
                      Thank you,
                                   Jean

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items