Return to Uniden Bearcat BCD325P2 Police Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the BCD325P2 handheld scanner November 6, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH E MESSINA from DIX HILLS, NY United States  
I love the BCD325P2 handheld scanner, the only thing is that my belt clip on the back broke and want to know if I can get a replacement clip that was on the scanner or if there is a really good case I can get for it the case I have for it is  a tight fit when I want to take the scanner out to charge it I have to force it out and another case I have for it that goes onto my belt for it to stay on my belt I have snap buttons closed for it to stay on it is rteally difficult.  I would like to know if I can get a replacement clip that came with the scanner or there is another case for it that anyone  recommends

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review on the Uniden BCD325P2 August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Terrero from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I bought the BCD325P2 about three weeks ago and I'm very please with the way it broadcast P25 frequencies. I also purchase the Unication G4 and I'm waiting for it to arrive. I recommend the BCD325P2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD325P2 August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Michaud from Wethersfield, CT United States  
Really like the radio since I am used to the 396 plus have the 996P2. My local police and fire come in loud and clear on APCO II. Like the Function Key included with main keyboard instead of on the side. Makes it so much easier to lock out a group or groups. So far no issue with batteries or charging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, eats batteries August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Rex Cutshall from Bloomington, IN United States  
This hand held scanner works exactly as expected.  It does have extremely short battery life.  2-3 hours at best.  Keep a spare pair charged or a cable handy.  I would rate it a 5 star if the battery life was better.  No issues with its functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Uniden BCD 325 p2 radio scanner June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tyson from BC Canada  
I just got a new Uniden BCD 325 p2 police scanner .
I am very happy with it  . It's get all the stuff I wanted it to .
The radio is vey easy to operate and to program.
I would not do the home programming by the company .
I would pay for radio reference and do it my self .
Unless you live at or near scanner master . It's just that
they do not now Canada very well and won't put it all in .
Scanner master is a very good company to buy scanners from . Very helpful and they now all about scanners and how they work . And they are very fast and the prides are good to.
I had a Uniden 436 HP before and I like this one a lot better.
The program is a lot easier to use and it's the same with the 536 to . I have had them both . The extra money is not worth it and with the updates . It makes the radio work excellent.
I live in BC Canada and I get it all . So if you are into police scanners buy one you will love it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner purchase May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Beamer from Kamuela, HI United States  
Great service from Rich at Scanner Master.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charging Batteries May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Bell from West Caldwell, NJ United States  
Good scanner, but very disappointed with the battery charging. Have to turn radio off to charge. What where they thinking?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought a scanner from scannermaster a few months ago the scanner is alright . However I asked for some help because I pushed a few wrong keys and they would not help . However I will not be buying from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Update of the BCD396T March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Denton, MD United States  
Needed to replace my BCD396T because local governments switched to P25 Phase II. The 325 is a worthy choice. Excellent reception, very good audio. Only gripe is its 2 AA battery capacity. That only gives about 7 or 8 hours of use before batteries require recharging. And an external charger is a necessity because the scanner cannot charge while turned on. Charge 1 set of NiMH while using other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce from San Rafael, CA United States  
Good except for price which they should continue to work on to get down.
Programmed okay since it is very simular to my BCD396T.
There should be two power ports..One for charging and one for table top use.  The furnished USB cord is way too short..Needs to be twice as long....Working great on the P25 system....Should come with the A/C adapter...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items