Return to Uniden Bearcat BCD536HP Police Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna April 11, 2018
Reviewer: S. L. Hatchett from Bel Air, MD United States  
Does anyone have a recommendation of a mobile antenna that would work well with this radio?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Word December 27, 2017
Reviewer: DALE YANZ from GARDNERVILLE, NV United States  
G R E A T !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden 536 policescanner December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tony. from , N.C.  
The uniden 536 scanner is great. where I live in N.C there on the digital viper p25,1 800mhz system.  And it works alot better than I thought it would. If your looking for a great digital policescanner give the uniden 536 a try. Get the best to begin with. And  let them program it for you. You pay for what you get. If and when I do buy another scanner it will be from scanner master.  And they will do the programming.  You take it out of the box turn it on and enjoy it.  Tony.     N.C.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD536HP Scanner December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sidney Graubard from , Horseheads, NY  
Like the scanner.  Instructions could be easier.  Too complicated for this novice.  Still awaiting response to question of how to turn close call back on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD536HP & Siren app June 23, 2017
Reviewer: William P Guinn Jr from Hondo, TX United States  
Once I got the hang of it, it's relatively simple to setup a local favorites and delete channels not needed.  

I like the Siren app for ipad, over the LAN, except for it's losing audio rather often.  Looks like this problem has existed for at least a year.  I question why this problem isn't fixed yet/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This scanner is awesome! March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Jaro from Harrison, AR United States  
After three weeks I am still learning what this thing can do. I love the fact that it interfaces into my PC making so much easier to manage. I highly recommend Scanner Master! They are great to deal with and take the time to answer your questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Radio November 29, 2016
Reviewer: ROBERT DORRIAN from MIDDLETOWN, NY United States  
Great Radio fast delivery and you can use PayPal.

anytime i order from them the are on the money.

good with Returns if you need one

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best On The Market August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Appling from Key Largo, FL United States  
The Uniden BCD436HP and BCD536HP Police Scanners are the best Scanners on the market. You will not go wrong buying one of these scanners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden Bearcat BCD536HP Police Scanner June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael P. Rogers from Winchester, KY United Stats) Your location: es  
I love this scanner, but its going to be a long learning curve to be able to use all its bell and whistles.  Uniden should have more info you tube type , how to use this scanner. Maybe they will in the future. But I do love this scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD536HP Uniden Scanner May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph - David Spence from Albany, NY United States  
The set is good playing and has great features.  Still should be easier to program and use for non  - wizards of electronic devices.  I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items