Return to 4 Port MCA204M VHF/UHF Receiver Multicoupler - 25 MHz to 1 GHz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item August 30, 2019
Reviewer: David Dombrowski from Buffalo , NY United States  
This multicoupler is awesome.  I use to believe each radio needed its own antenna.  But this unit works fantastic.  Reception improved ansbi dont have all those wires around.  Worth every penny, sorry I didnt buy it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still in shock November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GROTON, CT United States  
The product: Did everything I expected.
The service: Unequaled. Having personally screwed up, I received service far beyond what I have seen from other vendors. 5 stars for the product, 10 stars for John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of product November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Simmons from Westfield, IN United States  
At first I thought it was over priced.  But after 3 weeks unit is worth every penny. Easy instructions, Easy installation. Works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Cent July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Rosenbaum from Auburndale, MA United States  
I have multiple receivers, and for many years had been using splitters and line amplifiers, all off of one antenna.   I recently upgraded and purchased a mca204m multicoupler.  What a difference!   1-3 bars signal increase across all of the receivers.   What was once weak signal is now crystal clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT WORTH THE COST December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Ricker from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
Ran side by side comparison with a normal scanner/tv booster No real increase in signal. Save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sales November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Grant Didovich from Catherine Field, New South Wales Australia  
Great product, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multicoupler August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paulo Rossi from Maringa, Parana Brazil  
Very nice, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
MCA204M Multicoupler May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Neil Bell from Clayton, CA United States  
I am very happy with this multicoupler.  No signal loss, no noise generation and easily drives three scanners and has a spare one not in use right now.  Good product and got well packed shipment promptly from Scanner Master!  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
MCA204M April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Miguel Jorge from Toa Baja, Toa Baja Puerto Rico  
Works very well, a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Port MCA204M VHF/UHF Receiver Multicoupler - 25 November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Stanton from Allentown, PA United States  
Excellent product! Perfect perrformance

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items