Return to HomeTown Programming - Advanced Excluding Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home town programing April 17, 2015
Reviewer: George Ridge from Topeka, KS United States  
The programing works great, and included everything I expected. I turned the scanner on and it started scanning channels right away.
The only thing I wish was that a list of frequencies that were installed, and quick tags list for temp deleting some channels.

Thanks for the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
programing April 13, 2015
Reviewer: sharon piispanen from aitkin, MN United States  
I'm very happy with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Town Programming March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Lewis Smathers from Pasco, WA United States  
I had erased my local programming by accident (strickly my error).  I called Scanner Master as to how I could get my programming reinstated.  Was advised to fill out their form on line, requesting the area that I live in and they would re-program it for me.  I had also requested an additional country to be entered.  When the scanner was sent back, it worked like a charm also I noticed that I was now getting the State Patrol which I wasn't getting before.  Would I recommend Scanner Master, 100 %, and have and that person is very pleased with their purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Wade from Bedford, VA United States  
Everything was as described, great service. I would recommend scanner master to all my friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio Shack PRO96 Scanner February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Willittes from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
Apparently I chose a bad time of the year (December) to have my scanner programmed. A huge volume of business coupled with a severe winter backed up work for Scanner Master far beyond anything expected and it took two months to complete the job. However the great attitude and genuine desire by Greg Jolly to program my scanner made the wait worthwhile. I had previously programmed my scanner myself using frequencies available online but it was not satisfactory. Greg’s work is far superior and I am experiencing excellent performance. Many thanks for a job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming a Uniden BCD396XT January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Saybrook, CT United States  
I've had the radio for two years and could not find out how to program it.  Had all types of manuals and have programmed other scanners without any problem, but this Uniden was just impossible for me.  Sent it to scanmaster and it works like a charm.  Was well worth the money to have Scanmaster program it for me.  I highly recommend them for programming a Uniden BCD396XT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Scanner Master did a wonderful job at programming my BCD996XT and returned it in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scanner programming November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbert, AZ United States  
works great.  I could never have programmed it myself given the factory instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hometown Programming October 19, 2014
Reviewer: steveintampa from Tampa, FL United States  
Scanner master's Hometown Programming is a great service. We had an older scanner unused in a drawer, and now it is in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
home town programming-advanced July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Jones from Garner, NC United States  
excellent work on my gre 600 and bcd 996xt. very satisfied with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items