Return to HomeTown Programming - Excluding Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
programming October 14, 2017
Reviewer: LARRY SHIPPEY from MANNG CHOICE, PA United States  
never had faster service. i tried to program  this scanner for weeks  to no avail  ,thanks for your service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sale of Home Patrol 1 and programming of BCD996XT September 28, 2017
Reviewer: JIM from Seattle, WA United States  
All my transactions with Scanner Master have been great! Sales, programming equipment ect. have all went without a hitch and i highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
re programming July 14, 2017
Reviewer: MIKE MARSHALL from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
Had my scanner reprogrammed [ psr500 ] works like a champ now. Two friends also had their pro 96 programmed
all from Hamilton county ohio, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RADIO SHACK PRO-163 SCANNER April 19, 2017
Reviewer: CHESTER from KNOXVILLE TN., TN United States  
I HAD SCANNERMASTER PROGRAM MY SCANNER FOR ME.THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB.I WAS HAVING ALL KINDS OF PROBLEMS PROGRAMING IT.NOW IT WORKS THE WAY IT WAS DESIGNED TO.I COULD NOT BE ANY HAPPIER.THANKS YOU SCANNERMASTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HomeTown Programming December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Reinhart from Malta, NY United States  
Excellent job programming my scanner with the HomeTown programming.  I receive info on all channels and frequencies.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner programmed. December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Esola from Olive Branch , MS United States  
Scanner will not pick up but a handful of frequencies. Out of the entire county can only  get 1 city (which is not the city I live in) and 1 fire dept. A few volunteer FD and that's it.
Scanner master programmed a few years a ago and it was awesome.  Don't really know what the problem is and what to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro651 July 22, 2015
Reviewer: kenneth casler from saranac lake, NY United States  
service was quick, accurate and affordable. thanks for programming my scanner and getting it right back to me in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Receivers for Programming. July 5, 2015
Reviewer: George G Taylor from Port Orange, FL United States  
I sent 2 receivers to be programmed and they came but looking brand new and programming was excellent.  Service is fast, professional, and cost effective.  I would recommend ScannerMaster to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home town programming June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Karl Decker from Severna Park, MD United States  
Greg programmed my scanner to exact specs and the job was done very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home town programing April 17, 2015
Reviewer: George Ridge from Topeka, KS United States  
The programing works great, and included everything I expected. I turned the scanner on and it started scanning channels right away.
The only thing I wish was that a list of frequencies that were installed, and quick tags list for temp deleting some channels.

Thanks for the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items