Return to ARCXT Pro Software CD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK but needs a better guid July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Fire Troll from Susanville, CA United States  
Good product and you can't program any newer scanner without the software. Still could have came with a small power point or cliff note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arcxt software July 3, 2015
Reviewer: DAN Reardon from CORNWALL, ON Canada  
excellent item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Software June 18, 2015
Reviewer: M. Jones from IL United States  
This software made programming my scanner simple.  The intuitiveness was easy to understand for an amateur.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money. November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Walker from Cooperstown, NY United States  
Makes programming my scanner a cinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Program software September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Leary from North Stonington, CT United States  
The program is very complete and definatly made the programing of the BC996 scannermuch easier to accomplish. I would reccomend the soft ware to any one contimplating the purchase of a bearcat scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ARCXT Pro September 9, 2014
Reviewer: William Marcy from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Works exactly as described. I am very satisfied with this software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/Highly recommend!! June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Frederick Briere from Watertown, CT United States  
After spending nearly $500 on my Uniden Bearcat BCD396XT, the thought of spending more money to program it made me want to scream.  But having owned the software for a few months I would never be without it.  It makes what would normally take forever to manually punch in, a breeze.  I can load and unload numerous profiles set for different locations with hundreds of freqs. in a matter of seconds.  If you own a BCD396XT, you want this software to program it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro software April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bud from Hogansville, GA United States  
This software told me it was a trail version ,only good for 21 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
software March 11, 2014
Reviewer: gary welker from Huntsville, AL United States  
program works fine only problem is the scanner no idea how to get it to work so it is in a box in my shed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNIDEN 396XT SOFTWARE February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Johnstone from Irving, TX United States  
Great product . easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items