Return to Uniden Bearcat ProVoice Upgrade (BCD325P2/BCD996P2/BCD436HP/536HP)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ProVoice Upgrade February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Pearson from Madisonville , LA United States  
Bought upgrade for a specific TGID:
Louisiana
LWIN
St Tammany Parish Sheriffs Office
TGID: 34504 and 34505
It was my understanding that these talk groups can only be monitored using ProVoice. Might be doing something wrong in which case i can sure use some help. Otherwise, i'm enjoining my new SDS 100 very much and find using Sentinel easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ARC536 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Kitchen from Hinsdale, NH United States  
Had a difficult time understanding . But stuck with it .  Its a very good program to use . Believe me , any mistake you make can easily be corrected .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fonctionne a merveille July 28, 2018
Reviewer: carold legare from quebec, QC Canada  
tres satisfait

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ProVoice April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jerome Carver from Gulfport , MS United States  
It works excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Local programing. April 5, 2018
Reviewer: HARVEY Dail from Jacksonville,NC, NC United States  
No response for Jacksonville and Onslow county, NC , 28540. Help

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro voice update May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Richard O'Meara from Perth, W.A Australia  
Great service and very friendly.Being in another country i thought there would be dramas.Will definitely be buying from them again.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ProVoice update on BCD436HP Scanner. February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Norman from Mount Pearl, NL Canada  
Not receiving any activity on local ProVoice system being used by our local police dept. This is very disappointing considering it is the main reason I purchased this scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald D'Onofrio from Carteret, NJ United States  
I would highly recommend this update. I was able to monitor a local ProVoice system without any problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Beaulieu from Lasalle, QC Canada  
my new prefer scanner and i have like 12 of them and 4 digital provoice is no1

Was this review helpful to you?