Return to Uniden Bearcat BC345CRS Police Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying our Bearcat Scanner January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Knapp from Meadville, PA United States  
We have had a scanner for years and when it died just before Christmas we missed it.  Since it was just before the Holiday we weren't able to find one locally, so we went to the internet and found Scanner Master.  We ordered and it came just a few days after Christmas.  We have had some pretty nasty weather in our area in Northwest PA and the scanner is working great.  I would definitely recommend Scanner Master.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bearcat scanner January 8, 2015
Reviewer: sue king from fourmile , KY United States  
love it fast shipment scanner master is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good scanner POOR service!!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Mckinnon from nepean, ON Canada  
Scanner is what it is supposed to be, works great.
Customer service from scanner master is horrible ..
They offered free shipping on orders over 50.00 but charged me almost 50.00 to ship a 99.99 scanner???
I will NEVER order from SCANNER MASTER again... EVER!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant Scanner August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Gutowski from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Scanner was just what I was looking for and the price was great too.
Easy to program and good size for the shelf.
Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden Bearcat BC345CRS Police Scanner February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Scott M from Warsaw, NY United States  
Great scanner. purchased as a gift with hometown programming for a relative they love it. definitely worth the money. planning on purchasing the same item for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Satifised January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Harrison from Dinwiddie, VA United States  
The scanner works great!  It was so easy to set up and use.  Picks up our local Fire/Rescue perfectly.   It was a gift for my son and he is thrilled.  Great price, quick shipping.  Overall a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scanner for the Price! January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red Oak, VA United States  
I purchased this scanner as a gift, and it was well received.  Set up was super easy, I just attached the included antenna and it was ready to go.  I did pay extra for programming for my county / area, but it was worth it!  I would recommend pre-programming to a first time scanner buyer, as it makes setup a breeze. I would recommend this company to everyone, thanks Scanner Master!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Scanner January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Haymore from Chincoteague, VA United States  
This scanner works great in my coiunty. The government and municipalities here still use analog commiunications.Can,t say it would work in other areas that have went digital.


Was this review helpful to you?