Return to Uniden HomePatrol-I Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great little scanner June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph from Harrisburg , PA United States  
I think this is the way to go, it saves so much time and headaches. I hope to see others following Uniden with pre programming. It's like having a small computer in your hands. I took it out of the box, turned it on and it's been on ever since, which is about 3 weeks now I do believe, and the thing is doing just what it's supposed to do. I am very satisfied with there product, and if I could, I would like to see a few changes made. Other then that it's a great scanner, very easy to use and a fun hobby to have. I can't shut the thing off, it's very addicting. Get one and you will know what I'm talking about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homepatrol ! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings, MI United States  
Never could get the radio to work right,
paid forpreprogramming  wanted plug and play did not work
very diaappointed phone help not helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden Home Patrol Scanner -1 August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rchard Crogan from LEXINGTON, MA United States 02421  
The best scanner ever,one problem would not connect to my Mac. Had to go to PC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works right out of the box April 4, 2015
Reviewer: David W Sutherland from Vacaville, CA United States  
I used to listen to a scanner many years ago and got interested again.  I looked at various scanners and although the Home Patrol is as little priceyer is works great and did as soon as i plugged it in and turned it on.  After working with it for a while I was easily able to add or delete channels as desired.  Glad I bought the pre-programmed channels for my area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Patrol March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tori Stordahl from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I love this scanner! It's is everything I was hoping for, looks good, sounds good, operates exactly as stated, and easy to use. I couldn't ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden HomePatrol February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Curtis McCarty from San Diego, CA United States  
I am very pleased by the operation of the new scanner.  It has all the features I expected.  My only regret is that you don't send an owners manual with the machine.  This is badly needed.  Please send one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug and play ease September 17, 2014
Reviewer: steveintampa from Tampa, FL United States  
This thing, with the Home Town programming was a breeze to set up and use. Highly recommend for a first scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Blue from NJ United States  
Works right out of the box in about 1 minute. Just punch in some ufo and off you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HomePatrol July 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Dailey from Woodstock, GA United States  
Worked like a champ right out of the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Uniden and Scanner Master. June 6, 2014
Reviewer: John Citron from Haverhill, MA United States  
The HP-1 is awesome. It worked out of the box as advertised.  This is the first new scanner I have purchased in over 15 years and I am surprised by the clarity and the range of this little unit.

I want to thank Craig  at Scanner Master for his concern regarding my area since my local police are now using an encrypted channel. I ordered the unit anyway, and I received the scanner days ahead of the shipping date.

I am absolutely pleased with the product and their service.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items