The Nationís Oldest and Largest Scanner-Only Dealer
1-800-SCANNER
Return to Uniden Bearcat BCD536HP Police Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New BCD536HP Scanner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Danny Phillips from Austin, TX United States  
EASY to setup and operate. Very powerful, WOW, Awesome.. Thanks Uniden...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scanner March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tullahoma, TN United States  
I love this scanner. After trying the close call on this i plan on getting the handheld BCD436HP one day to carry around. The Sentinel software works great to load all the frequencies and edit your favorites lists and send to the radio over the USB cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ever had smart phone this is SMART SCANNER March 23, 2014
Reviewer: E. Barber from silver creek, GA United States  
I looked at a lot of scanners this is the best on the market I want a device I can count on when tornado is headed my way. I  have many uniden scanners some are very old an still work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
436 and 536 March 22, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN PRICE from Lowell, MA United States  
I think the machine has a lot to offer but I would like to have a DVD or CD on how to set it up.  I think even buying one would be a great help.  PLEASE this some serious consideration

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD536HP March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Fleming from Stony Point, NY United States  
Scanner works well but is not perfect. Sometimes reception is not clear. Placing a certain scan section on hold is not instant. Overall a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD536 March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Al from Fairfax, VA United States  
Great radio, working beautifully with Project 25 systems here.

But the manual is undecipherable, and I shouldn't have to pay extra for one that is clear, will wait for a download.

AN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scanner March 8, 2014
Reviewer: stevesperformance@iinet.net.au from Margaret River, WA Australia  
I sold my bcd996t to buy this scanner. Have had it for 3 days now and are loving it much better scanner than the bcd996t.
Just wondering if anyone else in a Australia has one as this scanner is not available here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Winner March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kieran O'Hagan from Carmel, NY United States  
I presently own both the 436 and the 536. I had a difficult time with the scanners connecting to update the microSD cards. Apparently, the scanners do not like Windows running on a Mac through Parallels. Still trying to figure out why. However, running the radios through a true Windows machine, these radios are awesome! the Phase II decoding is excellent, and after the latest firmware, P25 on VHF has improved greatly. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product-better product support February 28, 2014
Reviewer: James Duffy from Hillburn, NY United States  
If you are an expert or an amateur Scanner Master makes the process of selecting the right equipment and providing set-up support a snap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
536HP February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Miami, FL  
Good scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items