The Nationís Oldest and Largest Scanner-Only Dealer
1-800-SCANNER
Return to SR-202 SportSync Digital AM/FM Radio with 16 Seconds of Audio Delay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this radio September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from ,  
This works as advertised, and allows me to listen to my football and baseball on the radio. A couple of our TV guys just won't shut up and the radio guys are superb. I have the smaller radio, but the delays have gotten longer. Presets are nice, too n

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport Sync September 9, 2014
Reviewer: James Schmidt from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Radio does what it is supposed to do however, sound quality leaves a lot  to be desired and it gets even worse when going to delay status.  Also, digital display is only about 75% visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Display screen defective June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheaton, IL United States  
The radio itself works just fine and much better than the previous model.  However, the display screen is defective.  I have returned the radio for an exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio review January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Wolz from Louisville, KY United States  
We have Dish Network and to date we have not been able to be in full sync, even at the 16 setting.  Our best is about a 1-2 second lag.  Any suggestions?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
synchronizing the radio delay January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Karl Atwood from Topeka, KS United States  
The 16 second delay on the radio worked great. However, the adjusting of the clock and date could not be accomplished

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junk December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kris Griffee from Louisville, KY United States  
Purchased as a gift. The recipient was excited but the SR 202 does not work. Tried different batteries. Did not work. Bought new batteries..did not work. Hard to get in touch to return a very over priced product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio review October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Warren Jahns from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
This is what I was looking for so I could listen to the Packers and Badgers on the radio and sync it to the TV.  The wire stand that pulls out to hold the radio up is not the best and the radio has to be set at the correct angle  to read the time and station.  For the price I expected better, but it does what I wanted it to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sr-202 sport sync October 17, 2013
Reviewer: raymond easterly from walker, LA United States  
Very poor quality reception and sound when in delay mode!  Especially the sound.  I know it says you will loose some quality but this is so much it shouldn't be sold.  It is way too much change in quality and really is unusable ...also some of the  display doesn't work.  I'm very disappointed and would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Team Favorites October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Reid Street from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I really enjoy listening to our local Cleveland Browns radio network announcers during the games. This radio makes watching the game and listening to our announcers easy. It's very easy to get the radio and the tv synchronized and a lot of fun too! I also purchased the AC adapter to save on batteries and will be adding the cable for listening over the surround sound system soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great while it works January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Thompson from Eau Claire, WI United States  
I love this product WHEN it works . Each of the two 16 second delay radios I have purchased stopped working.  I would love to find another company who makes a similar, but superior radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items