Return to SR-202 SportSync Digital AM/FM Radio with 16 Seconds of Audio Delay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sync Radio Review December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Forshey from Parkersburg, WV United States  
Without a doubt the best radio to listen to my favorite team announcers the WVU Mountaineers and still watch the game on TV.
I had the older model for about 10 years, but TV had advanced to the point that the delay on my sync radio wasn't long enough.
I ordered the newer model and have listen to both Mountaineers Bowl Football and the Basketball game vs VA Tech, and loved the delay meet the TV seconds per second of the action.
I would gladly have anyone buy this product that enjoys their local broadcasters over the TV guys.

Thanks,
Ed Forshey
Parkersburg, WV
"Lets Go Mountaineers!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have recomended to friends November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Hudson from Urbana, IL United States  
Works very well. I wish there was a way to turn the clock off and save battery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this radio September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from ,  
This works as advertised, and allows me to listen to my football and baseball on the radio. A couple of our TV guys just won't shut up and the radio guys are superb. I have the smaller radio, but the delays have gotten longer. Presets are nice, too n

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport Sync September 9, 2014
Reviewer: James Schmidt from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Radio does what it is supposed to do however, sound quality leaves a lot  to be desired and it gets even worse when going to delay status.  Also, digital display is only about 75% visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Display screen defective June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheaton, IL United States  
The radio itself works just fine and much better than the previous model.  However, the display screen is defective.  I have returned the radio for an exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio review January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Wolz from Louisville, KY United States  
We have Dish Network and to date we have not been able to be in full sync, even at the 16 setting.  Our best is about a 1-2 second lag.  Any suggestions?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
synchronizing the radio delay January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Karl Atwood from Topeka, KS United States  
The 16 second delay on the radio worked great. However, the adjusting of the clock and date could not be accomplished

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio review October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Warren Jahns from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
This is what I was looking for so I could listen to the Packers and Badgers on the radio and sync it to the TV.  The wire stand that pulls out to hold the radio up is not the best and the radio has to be set at the correct angle  to read the time and station.  For the price I expected better, but it does what I wanted it to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Team Favorites October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Reid Street from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I really enjoy listening to our local Cleveland Browns radio network announcers during the games. This radio makes watching the game and listening to our announcers easy. It's very easy to get the radio and the tv synchronized and a lot of fun too! I also purchased the AC adapter to save on batteries and will be adding the cable for listening over the surround sound system soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs to advertise more!!! September 28, 2012
Reviewer: CatheeGiants from Fremont, CA United States  
I own 2 of the older radios and now see they've gone with a digital tuner and 16 seconds of delay! I've called into sports radio stations and told them about this radio, I don't think they understand how great it is. You need to call KNBR in SF and become a client asap! All Giants fans hate when FOX broadcasts our games. I'm ordering my 3rd radio today. And now the playoffs are coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items