Return to SpectrumForce Wideband Antenna with Mag Mount and BNC
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Two... June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey G. from Acushnet, MA United States  
I purchased two of these inexpensive antennas. I needed one for a Uniden 536HP and another for a BCD996P2. It made a HUGE difference for me and they are only temporarily on the AC Unit on my second floor. I don't think I would use it on my car as build quality (for the price) would not hold up in New England (Winters anyway). Overall very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wide band antenna June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Don Alexander from Bandon, OR United States  
Love this little antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Lewis from PEWAUKEE, WI United States  
Great product, very fast delivery. Will order more products in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Barton Hull from Ventura, CA United States  
Excellent service, excellent price. Thank you we will do business with you when ever I need anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna March 21, 2015
Reviewer: ETIENNE VAN DER STRATEN from LASNE, Brabant Belgium  
excellent antenna: easy to place anywhere and good reception.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SpectrumForce Wideband Antenna with Mag Mount and February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Robinson from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
We purchased one of these antennas to use for a trip, it worked for awhile until we stopped getting reception on the Home patrol.
We checked the antenna and the wires had pulled out from the bottom of the antenna.
Not a happy traveller that day, I wouldn't recommend that you get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrum Force Mag Mount Antenna w/BNC January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Dombrowski from Grand Island, NY United States  
Awesome antenna. I use it to boost up reception on a weather radio. I tried it on my scanner and it worked as well as an outdoor antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vastly Improved Reception but... December 10, 2014
Reviewer: momule from Washington, MO United States  
Bought this to replace the metal expandable antenna that came with my older Uniden BC350A scanner that is used in the house. Reception improved tremendously from both dispatch and car-to-car transmissions. The only downside that I can see would be durability of the antenna if used on the roof of a vehicle. Wire lead is small diameter and antenna shaft seems fragile so I have to also question the hex screw attachment that connects the shaft to the base. As soon as I can find the time to do so I'll be installing the scanner in my truck and then I'll update this review. My initial impression of the antenna is very positive due to the improvement of reception and from a great experience of it being ordered and shipped from ScanMaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
indoor scanner antenna October 11, 2014
Reviewer: RICHARD ALDEN from RIVERSIDE, RI United States  
This is the best indoor scanner antenna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Antenna September 26, 2014
Reviewer: AirThunder from Brandywine, MD United States  
This unit covers the whole spectrum for the RF bands. It is very small in size and can fit almost anywhere. The magnet is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items