Return to SR-303 SportSync Digitally tuned AM/FM Radio with 16 Seconds of Audio Delay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR-303 SportSync Digitally tuned AM/FM Radio December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas White from Westerville, OH United States  
The radio sort of works. It has a significant problem with buffer overruns when being used to delay. The sound quality on delay is significantly poorer also. It frequently switches to real time and then recovers the delay.  I am not happy with the radio and really do not understand why it does not perform better  Even given that I intend to keep it because it is a big improvement to the sound being several seconds ahead of the picture or irritating TV announcers. Is the radio working as well as it should or do I have an defective unit I should return?? I would appreciate some feedback

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
radio December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huxley, IA United States  
Last game the delay was way more than 16 seconds.  We were hoping to sync it to listen to local announcers, not the network ones who can't shut up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!!! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: RUSSELL HANEY from HARTSELLE, AL United States  
Absolutely great product..
Don't care for the television broadcasters on my ballgames.  Thanks for a great product!!!
 MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same bad quality-UPDATED September 1, 2017
Reviewer: mayorsmall from Chicago, IL United States  
I've had all 3 versions of this radio. I had hoped this was the best effort on this radio so far. NO. **UPDATE- 3/15/2017- The radio fell apart at the extendable antenna again* it came right out of the radio.  I was wrong. Same old lack of quality. It will work for awhile. Be prepared to watch it fall apart. I changed my rating from 4 to 2 and only gets 2 because the new delay works well. Oh well. pfffft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AM/FM radio August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Gernant from Geneseo, IL United States  
Great sound and a high quality radio. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
failed radio July 7, 2017
Reviewer: james blencoe from Ottawa, IL United States  
the 1st radio I received,  did not work at all. Called the company,  and was told I would receive a replacement radio in a few day, which I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SportSync am/ fm/sw June 2, 2017
Reviewer: from ,  
First time using it for Cav.and Worriors fist playoff game,it was very easy to setup. Ilove it I'am glade that  I can turn down the tv And listen to Cavs and Browns game,mostly the Browns game.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SportSync radio June 1, 2017
Reviewer: William Baxter from Aurora, OH United States  
Great product! Does everything it said it would. I would highly reccomend it to everyone who is tired of Rick Manning and his partner doing the Indians ballgames. Yéa Hammy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ScanSync Radio with Delay January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Jones from Springfield, IL United States  
I purchased the SportSync radio with the AC adapter and audio-out cable. All three arrived quickly and worked perfectly. I hooked it all up to my home theater system. When my local college basketball team game started, I selected the local radio broadcast station on the SportSync and adjusted the delay until the audio and video were in perfect sync. It was a 13-second delay. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sync Radio November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Hayes from Geneva Illinois,  
We love our sync radio.  We ordered it to listen to the radio while watching the World Series (Go Cubs!). It arrived in just a few days, and I liked how we receveived confirmation that it had been shipped (hours after we ordered.). The only negative is that there was still a delay between the tv and radio.  Someone mentioned that it might be our cable provider, as some nights we  had more of a delay and some nights, hardly at all.  But, we were very happy that we were able to turn down the tv volume and enjoy our Chicago radio announcers. I have recommended sync radio to many people since we received ours and may even purchase another one or two for Xmas presents,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items