Return to SR-303 SportSync Digitally tuned AM/FM Radio with 16 Seconds of Audio Delay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same bad quality-UPDATED September 1, 2017
Reviewer: mayorsmall from Chicago, IL United States  
I've had all 3 versions of this radio. I had hoped this was the best effort on this radio so far. NO. **UPDATE- 3/15/2017- The radio fell apart at the extendable antenna again* it came right out of the radio.  I was wrong. Same old lack of quality. It will work for awhile. Be prepared to watch it fall apart. I changed my rating from 4 to 2 and only gets 2 because the new delay works well. Oh well. pfffft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AM/FM radio August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Gernant from Geneseo, IL United States  
Great sound and a high quality radio. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
failed radio July 7, 2017
Reviewer: james blencoe from Ottawa, IL United States  
the 1st radio I received,  did not work at all. Called the company,  and was told I would receive a replacement radio in a few day, which I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR_303 June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Milwaukee Brewers Fan  
I have Directvnow and 16 seconds is not enough.
Maybe some day you will go to 32........
Works off terrestrial reception great....
Double it and you will more than double the sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SportSync am/ fm/sw June 2, 2017
Reviewer: from ,  
First time using it for Cav.and Worriors fist playoff game,it was very easy to setup. Ilove it I'am glade that  I can turn down the tv And listen to Cavs and Browns game,mostly the Browns game.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SportSync radio June 1, 2017
Reviewer: William Baxter from Aurora, OH United States  
Great product! Does everything it said it would. I would highly reccomend it to everyone who is tired of Rick Manning and his partner doing the Indians ballgames. Yéa Hammy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stopped transmitting April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Sherman from Waunakee, WI United States  
Used it twice.  First time reception was static laced with DC current.  The second time it powered up and would not transmit or play even though dials worked.  Tried to plug in a speaker - nothing.

Overpriced and chintzy, I still wished it worked. Instead our 70 bucks and stick with non working junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ScanSync Radio with Delay January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Jones from Springfield, IL United States  
I purchased the SportSync radio with the AC adapter and audio-out cable. All three arrived quickly and worked perfectly. I hooked it all up to my home theater system. When my local college basketball team game started, I selected the local radio broadcast station on the SportSync and adjusted the delay until the audio and video were in perfect sync. It was a 13-second delay. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sync Radio November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Hayes from Geneva Illinois,  
We love our sync radio.  We ordered it to listen to the radio while watching the World Series (Go Cubs!). It arrived in just a few days, and I liked how we receveived confirmation that it had been shipped (hours after we ordered.). The only negative is that there was still a delay between the tv and radio.  Someone mentioned that it might be our cable provider, as some nights we  had more of a delay and some nights, hardly at all.  But, we were very happy that we were able to turn down the tv volume and enjoy our Chicago radio announcers. I have recommended sync radio to many people since we received ours and may even purchase another one or two for Xmas presents,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
radio November 4, 2016
Reviewer: james clinansmith from taylor, MI United States  
the radio is great love it and the shipment time was just great so happy with your company will recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items