Return to SR-303 SportSync Digitally tuned AM/FM Radio with 16 Seconds of Audio Delay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same bad quality-UPDATED March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Johnnydollar2 from Chicago, IL United States  
I've had all 3 versions of this radio. THIS is the best effort so far. **UPDATE- 3/15/2017- The radio fell apart at the extendable antenna again* it came right out of the radio.
I was wrong. Same old lack of quality. It will work for awhile. Be prepared to watch it fall apart. I changed my rating from 4 to 2 and only gets 2 because the new delay works well. Oh well. pfffft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ScanSync Radio with Delay January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Jones from Springfield, IL United States  
I purchased the SportSync radio with the AC adapter and audio-out cable. All three arrived quickly and worked perfectly. I hooked it all up to my home theater system. When my local college basketball team game started, I selected the local radio broadcast station on the SportSync and adjusted the delay until the audio and video were in perfect sync. It was a 13-second delay. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sync Radio November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Hayes from Geneva Illinois,  
We love our sync radio.  We ordered it to listen to the radio while watching the World Series (Go Cubs!). It arrived in just a few days, and I liked how we receveived confirmation that it had been shipped (hours after we ordered.). The only negative is that there was still a delay between the tv and radio.  Someone mentioned that it might be our cable provider, as some nights we  had more of a delay and some nights, hardly at all.  But, we were very happy that we were able to turn down the tv volume and enjoy our Chicago radio announcers. I have recommended sync radio to many people since we received ours and may even purchase another one or two for Xmas presents,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
radio November 4, 2016
Reviewer: james clinansmith from taylor, MI United States  
the radio is great love it and the shipment time was just great so happy with your company will recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR-303 Audio Delay Radio September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Endries from The Villages, FL United States  
I purchased my radio a month ago and really enjoy listening to the radio broadcasts while watching the football games of my favorite teams. It's much more fun than having to listen to announcers that have little knowledge of my teams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for college football September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Russell W. Gaddy from Demopolis, AL United States  
The SR-303 is a nice upgrade over the previous slider model. Radio is very easy to use. You can now delay your broadcast in 1/2 second increments with the push of a button. I wish the audio was clearer, but it's nothing a little volume won't cure. This is perfect for college football season & I have turned several of my friends onto the product. Be sure to buy the AC adapter to save on batteries. Best $80 I've ever spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Sanders from Russell, KS United States  
Very good for the reason I bought it for.  To listen to radio sports announcers.  There better than some of the idiot jocks that thank they can do a play by play on tv.
Very functional, with several features I'll probably never use.  Seems a little large, but the big speaker makes it very nice to listen to.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised. March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Greg from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
The newest version of the SportSync Digital radio is improved from former versions.  Controls easy to use but radio as a whole a bit bulky.  The radio is light but the case seems thin to a point you question the durability for long term use.  For sports fans that love the call of game on the radio while still watching it is still a "must have".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
basketball February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Vincent from Tucson, AZ United States  
I needed 16 seconds to align my local sportcasters with the ESPN guys who came in via DISH.
It was wonderful to avoid  the outers and get my own guys in for recording.
Great product!
good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well for Most part January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Barrier from Marietta, GA United States  
Scanner Master works well IF you are watching the game on Cable TV or local TV.  If you are watching the game via the Internet the 16 second delay is not long enough.  I wish it ran to 30 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items