Return to Easier to Read Uniden BCD436HP/536HP Scanner Manual
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner Manual October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Castanon from San Antonio, TX United States  
This new upgraded manual for the BCDx36 is more than I expected! This used in addition with the provided manual with the unit and the new.marksscaners.com website pretty much will answer all of your questions. Definitely a good purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD536 Manual September 4, 2018
Reviewer: keith bonner from cornelius, NC United States  
Manual is so much easier to read.  Larger font's as well as color. Have used it several times since receiving two weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier to read BCD36 HP/536 HP Scanner Manual June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael P. Rogers from Wincheste Your name: Michael r, KY United States  
was as it says, was easier to read and understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner programming manual May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great literature for reference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier to Read Uniden BCD436HP/536HP Scanner Manu May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jo. L. Keener from Missouri City, TX United States  
Best investment you can make for this radio and to be able to program radio. You need to have the butel software also incase computer crashes to reinstall. This is second radio of this model I have,and well worth the investment. I am a freelance photographer and a good rsdio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner Manual March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Willis Alford from Worcester, MA United States  
Hard to read and understand. Need an I of 140 to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to 800 trunked Digital February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Fesperman from Locust, NC United States  
I don't know if i could have done it without this easier to read manual... it is a necessity for a newbie.. thanks for the help..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MANUAL. November 11, 2015
Reviewer: JACK L NOAH JR from Phelan, CA United States  
MANUAL VARY EASY TO READ. WORTH THE MONEY. THANK'S JACK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything that was promised June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Don Alexander from Bandon, OR United States  
This manual is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD436HP Manual April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Gladfelder  
This Manual for my BCD436HP is much better than the Manual that comes with the BCD436HP, more detailed instructions and easier to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items