Return to Easier to Read Uniden HomePatrol-1 & 2 Scanner Manual
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
???? I'm not sure yet how many stars I'll give it. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Kawa from N. Dartmouth, MA United States  
When I first purchased my HomePatrol scanner in 2014 My HomePatrol scanner was programed by you folks I wish I was there for you to explain its operation. I had an appointment set up but your programmer didn’t come into work that day. I traveled about 1 1/2 hrs to get to your place of business, made a special trip. Someone could have called me or sent me an email the programmer wasn't coming in that day.
In 2004 I sent these questions never got an ans. ( I had you load the Extreme Upgrade How can I tell if it’s on or off? What do I have to look for? Is it on automatically or is there something I have to do?)
I'm not a computer guru, I've opened the book it's still a little confusing. I was interested in purchasing another scanner but I'm hesitant because the scanner support never answers the phone or returns phone calls. I want to learn how to program my first scanner before I would purchase another one.
Martin  


o

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Read Homepatrol August 18, 2017
Reviewer: William Johnson from Painted Post, NY United States  
Book was expensive and NOT much help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homepatrol 1$2 book November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Peters from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Excellent book, has great information about the scanner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to read Home Patrol 1 & 2 Scanner Manual June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael P. Rogers from Winchester, KY United States  
The manual is easier to understand then the regular manual, its worth the money to purchase  to help understand how to use the Home Patrol 1 manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner manual. Homepatrol 1&2 May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Adams from COVINA, CA United States  
It came on time and is a big help in working with the scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manual February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Bill from Warminster, PA United States  
Pay attention to the description "Easier to read." my experience indicates "maybe"  should be included. I found it to be almost written in Greek.
if it was included  for free, with the product it wouldn't have been that bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden Patrol Scanner October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Fast from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Uniden Home Patrol1 & 2 Scanner Manual


Very heipful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier to Read Uniden HomePatrol-1 Scanner Manual January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
have not yet used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
scanner manual 5 stars August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Reino Harju from Bessemer, MI United States  
this was very helpful and easy to read and use

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good, I like it April 3, 2014
Reviewer: SammyDjs from Reno, NV United States  
Just like the title, it is much "easier to read."  As opposed to reading the PDF version of the manual on my lap top.  I am still a hard (paper) copy kind of guy and like having this manual next to my Home Patrol-1 for quick reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items