Return to Wallet-sized Quick Reference for Uniden BCD996P2 & BCD996XT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not receive it. August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Logan from Salem, VA United States  
Did not receive it. I checked the us mail number and they had no information. Its lost somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made ! Great Size ! Comes in handy! June 22, 2018
Reviewer: William Goff from Newington, CT United States  
While the radio is considered user friendly the number of button pushes can be confusing. The handy guide makes it easy to add a system or frequency group without error. A must have addition to any shack or auto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reference CArd July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Zielinski from Toledo, OH United States  
For someone that is very familiar with the scanner and the technical jargon, it is very good.  However, for someone like myself whose has no knowledge of the operation of the scanner it is of no use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waller-sized quick reference for uniden bcd996p2 May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is great to keep in the car.  I have used it a number of times already.   If you are using your scanner a lot it is a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wallet ref- for scanner July 3, 2015
Reviewer: DAN Reardon from CORNWALL, ON Canada  
not impressed with item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallet Quick Reference December 5, 2014
Reviewer: David A Brown from Pacifica, CA United States  
Great to have next to my scanner for fast information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Reference! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Franklin from Hanford, CA United States  
I am so glad I found this wallet-sized booklet for everything I ever wanted to know about my new scanner!  It is clear, concise and written in simple language.  Thank you very much for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A reference that is useful if you are expert October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Nava from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The reference card seems like it would be useful if you are already pretty familiar with the system, but need a reminder.  As someone who is new to this complicated scanner, I did not find it as useful as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?