Return to AC USB Adapter (5V 1A)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does its job. January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wild Bill from KEARNY, NJ United States  
No problems. Operates as designed. Good replacement for original equipment. Would recommend this for replacement of lost or defective units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AC adapter for Uniden HomePatrol 2 scanner October 18, 2017
Reviewer: TODD REESE from PLEASANT HILL, CA United States  
I have not had a problem with this product in the short time that I have owned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Roberts from San Diego, CA United States  
Simple, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1.0 adapter. the SLOW way to charge November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Crazy Eagle from Frisco, TX United States  
I have a multiple high amperage charger that charges all devices in record time. Waiting 5 hours to use the scanner is like only getting half a days activities. Tossed it in the drawer where all our 1.0 useless adapters are kept.
2.1 has been the standard for the last few years in charger adapters.. fyi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good Purchase June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Egbert Ong from Pawtucket, RI United States  
Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great option April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Afams from Amory, MS United States  
Need to charge or run on ac. Nice option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Just Fine January 7, 2016
Reviewer: mark griffin from collegeville, PA United States  
Very compact, easy adapter to use. The first one I received was defective. It would not allow me to run my BCD325P2 on AC. But Scanner master sent me a brand new one, and there  hasn't been any problems. Good service overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AC USB Adapter (5V 1A) August 6, 2015
Reviewer: JOHN Ferguson from Redford,, MI United States  
The second time I used this device it stop working lucky I had another Adapter that I could use and I also have a battery charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB Power Adapter April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern Pines, NC United States  
This is a very nice little USB-AC Adapter at a fair price. I use it mostly for overnight charging. These are also widely available at local retailers so long as you match the 1.0 amp output spec.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AC USB Adapter (5V 1A January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Palestine, IN United States  
Not sure yet. Could not get it to charge the unit the first time I tried to use it. Might be defective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items