Return to SP-1300 Combiner/Splitter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SP-1300 August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paulo Rossi from Maringa, Parana Brazil  
Very nice splitter, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for 800 Mhz. October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Kelley from Rulo, NE United States  
On first scanner(output A), everything is fine.
On the second antenna line, (output B),
it won't let 800 Mhz signals through.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Splitter September 26, 2014
Reviewer: AirThunder from Brandywine, MD United States  
This splitter is well made and I found no insertion loss or degradation in performance of my scanners since inserting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best splitter ever purchased July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Wadie E. Suttles III from Chattanooga, TN United States  
This splitter solved my co-phasing experience with tradition splitters. Because of my scanner monitoring experience consisting of VHF and 800mhz broadcast, with the use of a Scantenna Dipole and a 800mhz yagi, my monitor experience has blossomed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SP-1300 June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Jones from Garner, NC United States  
put the splitter on my GRE 600 & BCD 996XT into an SCT 2 antenna without any noticeable  signal loss. very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splitter March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Jenner from Bellerive, Tasmania Australia  
This is the only one I found on the net which was claimed to have no insertion loss. I certainly have not noticed any degradation in performance of my scanners since inserting it.
Mike, VK7FB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Collins from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Very happy I use this in my Truck for 2 Scanners

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
SP-1300 December 31, 2009
Reviewer: Craig Scott from Watervliet, NY United States  
Very good product. Was a little concerned at first re: price vs. performance/size, but unit works fine. No cross-interference that I can detect and signal strength meter readings are just as good as they were with 2 separate antennas. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?