Return to BNC 800 MHz REMTRONIX Portable Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Newsome from Newport News, VA United States  
The antenna works just like they it would do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore Tobias from Bradenton, FL United States  
Beats the radio shack 800 Antenna hands down.
Much better quality. Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Turner from Venice, FL United States  
Using the BNC 800 Remtronix with a Uniden BCT436HP and it works better than the supplied antenna.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 800mhz scanner antenna February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Gibson from jensen beach, FL United States  
I just bought the SMA version of this for my Uniden BCD  436hp,and I can’t say enough good things about it.I primarily listen to two 800 mhzPhase 2 law eenforcement systems.They are both about 20 miles away.While the Uniden stock antenna is not bad for an OEM portable scanner antenna,the remtronix blows it away at 800 mhz.In fact'I think the Remtronix is as good,or better than the Radio Shack RS8000.For everything else,I have an SMA Austin Condor which I also recommend.Try the Remtronix,you won’t be disappointed.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable antenna January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Crespo from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
This antenna pulls in signals that the factory rubber ducks just can't get!! It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
800 MHZ WINNER !! March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Bear from California  
This antenna is well designed and looks great !! Thin  Low profile stealth like antenna.  Works great live in a rural area and works great for the trunk system in Mississippi.   This antenna works as advertised and I would recommend it


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remtronix 800 Ant October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Flynn from Belding, MI United States  
Night and day difference.  Excellent Antenna.  All my P25/800MHz freqs have outstanding signal and audio quality now

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products and services July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Beattie from Richmond, VA United States  
Good scanner products to choose from and fast shipping good place to shop for scanners and accessories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great April 21, 2016
Reviewer: richard kulmann from Wolcott, CT United States  
I have this on my 396xt and it works much better then the stock antenna, awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
RS 800 MHz BNC Antenna April 17, 2015
Reviewer: S Meyers from Calgary, AB Canada  
Noticed a definite improvement on the reception of both digital and analog trunking systems in my area using this antenna.

Also works pretty well for UHF (450-470).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items