The Nationís Oldest and Largest Scanner-Only Dealer
1-800-SCANNER
Return to ARCXT Pro Software CD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/Highly recommend!! June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Frederick Briere from Watertown, CT United States  
After spending nearly $500 on my Uniden Bearcat BCD396XT, the thought of spending more money to program it made me want to scream.  But having owned the software for a few months I would never be without it.  It makes what would normally take forever to manually punch in, a breeze.  I can load and unload numerous profiles set for different locations with hundreds of freqs. in a matter of seconds.  If you own a BCD396XT, you want this software to program it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro software April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bud from Hogansville, GA United States  
This software told me it was a trail version ,only good for 21 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
software March 11, 2014
Reviewer: gary welker from Huntsville, AL United States  
program works fine only problem is the scanner no idea how to get it to work so it is in a box in my shed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNIDEN 396XT SOFTWARE February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Johnstone from Irving, TX United States  
Great product . easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wont work October 23, 2013
Reviewer: leland oconnell from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
idea is great if it would work programming is the pits,but after 3 weeks of all nighters , endless reading redoing , no help till now (we will see) if i can get my scanner to connect,, even bought a new computer hoping it would help cords don't match from uniden bought theres too small and wont fit either  software mfg  no help no local support  ill write different if it changes  paid subscription  not there  u figure it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ARCXT Pro Software CD October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Alan Meagher from  
Much better now after contacting them 3 times in several months, they set me up and I got in. The software is great.














I bought the cd and am unable th access the site or join  and pay for it. I installed the cd and it says it is a21 day trial. I want good software  but mine is not it. I can check into te site and it remembers my cookie but it will not let me into the site that sells premimum software, tis is the only site that causes problems. I wish I could make it wotk orhad'nt spent my money.



i

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arc XT Pro (On CD) January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Adrian from Houston, Texas  
After purchasing a Uniden BCD396XT portable scanner. I initially struggled with programming it manually. I gave in rather quickly and ordered the ARC-XT Pro software and a Radio Reference online access account via Scanner Master. Wish I'd done it to start with.  What a difference. With the online account and the software, its just like having a professional on hand next to you doing all the hard work. After installing the software I was connected and within just a few minutes had all the radio groups, systems and frequencies I was interested in downloaded and automatically loaded to the scanner. Absolutely brilliant.! All the extra features available in the software  like virtual control, band-scope and easy setting of all the numerous variables etc. truly make it worth the price. Well Worth it and I would highly recommend to anyone with a similar XT series compatible scanner..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have May 19, 2010
Reviewer: William Francis from Maynard, MA United States  
I purchased the BC346XT a while back and decided that I wanted to enter everything into manually.  After finding out how long and tedious that process was, I decided to download the demo of this software and try it out.  It is amazing how easy it is to modify the scanner with this software.  At the drop of a hat, I can add in an entire other state worth of frequencies if I want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Software December 26, 2009
Reviewer: James H from Hudson, NY United States  
I Have the BC346XT made by Uniden, really nice scanner. I got the scanner back in 10/09, and spent the next day and a half programming it.  What a change from the older scanners. Just got the ARCXT Pro Software CD ,,, wish i had gotten the software with the scanner.  the software is great,,,programming,,, Virtual Control ..  with the cable that comes with the scanner, you can control the scanner from your PC ,,,, if you have Uniden scanners,,,  BCD996XT, BCD396XT, BC346XT OR BCT15X  This software is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?