Return to Uniden Bearcat 4" External Speaker (BC15)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice speaker January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dred Scott from Watervliet, NY United States  
Sounds better than the older model.  Good enough that I just bought another.  Sale price made the difference.  A step above cheap computer speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
External Speaker December 5, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH E MESSINA from DIX HILLS, NY United States  
I love the external speaker.  Works excellent with my base scanner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Sound November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Brearman from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I have been looking for an external speaker and I have found a great one - the Uniden Bearcat 4" External Speaker - I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great speaker! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: MH from Maine  
Works extremely well with BCD536HP through the rear external speaker port. This speaker does NOT work well with the HomePatrol units!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BC15 May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Theodore Cappetti from Tampa, FL United States  
Great speaker !  Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paulo Rossi from Maringa, Parana Brazil  
Very good speaker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crisp and clear June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Alexander from Bandon, OR United States  
Works exactly as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right. November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Walker from Cooperstown, NY United States  
It does what it is advertised to do very well. Great sound and plenty of power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
scanner speaker January 4, 2014
Reviewer: paul lepore from west dennis, MA United States  
this speaker is just what I needed,i have the bc-246t and the location I station it at does not produce the best audio quality,with this speaker I can hear all around my apartment without turning the volume all the way up.this by the way pleases my neighbors..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
uniden 4" bc15 external speaker December 23, 2013
Reviewer: david smith from bloomfield, NJ United States  
i own homepatrol. when i brought it i wish someone told me to replace the antenna and speaker, as they are both substandard. this speaker is a step in the right direction in clarity,  but lacks volume.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items