Return to Uniden Bearcat BC125AT Police Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bearcat BC125AT December 30, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID P. WARD  
Scanner is a bit difficult to program.  The absence of the higher channels is a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden BC125AT August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paulo Rossi from Maringa, Parana Brazil  
The best scanner of Uniden, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bc125at March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleton, MA United States  
Nice scanner

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BC 125 AT/review February 2, 2015
Reviewer: DAVID KIBBY from METHUEN, MA United States  
The scanner works great.it comes in clear and the reception also is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden BC125AT Scanner November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Hoffert from Warsaw, IN United States  
A terrific scanner. Very easy to program from your PC. Great for rail-fanning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor battery life April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from midland, MI United States  
I bought the BC125AT about a year ago. I would not recommend this scanner to anyone. It doesn't charge any more so I go through over a set of batteries a day. This is ridiculous the battery life of this scanner should be longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good volume January 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Menges from Watseka, IL United States  
The BC125AT has excellent volume for being such a small unit. I also like the bank that is programmed for all the AAR (railroad) channels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not user friendly. December 30, 2013
Reviewer: from , Atascadero, CA  
I replaced my radio shack 404 with this since they could not repair the pro 404 so I got the only one on the shelf.   The sales person said it took them quite awhile to figure out programming.  After one touch with the 404 I think this one is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD BUY November 26, 2013
Reviewer: carson Pilgrim from gloucester, ON Canada  
JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I INJOY MY UNIDEN BEARCAT BC125AT.IT WAS A GOOD BUY ITS DOING WHAT I WANT .STILL TRYING OUT THINGS ON IT AND CAN'T WAIT TILL I CAN FIND A WAY TO HEAR THE POLICE IN ONTARIO CANADA.TILL THEN THANKS SCANNER MASTER.HAVE A GREAT CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sent it back September 21, 2013
Reviewer: jimvt from vermont  
This is not for newbies.
I am no rookie with electronic equipment having built a few s/w radios and I was a controller at NYARTCC for a few years.

Programming is a nightmare and no one I could find knows of an "easy read" manual.

If this thing had a motto it would be "ALL CHANNELS LOCKED."

Sent it back to Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items