Return to Uniden HomePatrol-I Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Patrol Scanner Purchase August 4, 2017
Reviewer: William Santagata from New Haven, CT United States  
Great company to do business with.  Someone is always available to help with questions on your product purchase and they are very knowledgeable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden HomePatrol-I Scanner February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
After ordering another brand of scanner from another company that represented an item as Digital and it was actually Analog I returned it.  I then found this one and Scanner Master.  I'm thrilled with the Scanner and the Scanner Master company!!! The Scanner was well described and the comments helped me a lot.  We have an Apple computer so all I needed to do was enter my zip code in the scanner and I was off and running. Excellent company and excellent, easy, fun scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great little scanner June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph from Harrisburg , PA United States  
I think this is the way to go, it saves so much time and headaches. I hope to see others following Uniden with pre programming. It's like having a small computer in your hands. I took it out of the box, turned it on and it's been on ever since, which is about 3 weeks now I do believe, and the thing is doing just what it's supposed to do. I am very satisfied with there product, and if I could, I would like to see a few changes made. Other then that it's a great scanner, very easy to use and a fun hobby to have. I can't shut the thing off, it's very addicting. Get one and you will know what I'm talking about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homepatrol ! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings, MI United States  
Never could get the radio to work right,
paid forpreprogramming  wanted plug and play did not work
very diaappointed phone help not helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden Home Patrol Scanner -1 August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rchard Crogan from LEXINGTON, MA United States 02421  
The best scanner ever,one problem would not connect to my Mac. Had to go to PC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works right out of the box April 4, 2015
Reviewer: David W Sutherland from Vacaville, CA United States  
I used to listen to a scanner many years ago and got interested again.  I looked at various scanners and although the Home Patrol is as little priceyer is works great and did as soon as i plugged it in and turned it on.  After working with it for a while I was easily able to add or delete channels as desired.  Glad I bought the pre-programmed channels for my area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Patrol March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tori Stordahl from San Bernardino, CA United States  
I love this scanner! It's is everything I was hoping for, looks good, sounds good, operates exactly as stated, and easy to use. I couldn't ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden HomePatrol February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Curtis McCarty from San Diego, CA United States  
I am very pleased by the operation of the new scanner.  It has all the features I expected.  My only regret is that you don't send an owners manual with the machine.  This is badly needed.  Please send one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug and play ease September 17, 2014
Reviewer: steveintampa from Tampa, FL United States  
This thing, with the Home Town programming was a breeze to set up and use. Highly recommend for a first scanner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Blue from NJ United States  
Works right out of the box in about 1 minute. Just punch in some ufo and off you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items