Return to 4 Port MCA204M VHF/UHF Receiver Multicoupler - 25 MHz to 1 GHz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still in shock November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GROTON, CT United States  
The product: Did everything I expected.
The service: Unequaled. Having personally screwed up, I received service far beyond what I have seen from other vendors. 5 stars for the product, 10 stars for John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of product November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Simmons from Westfield, IN United States  
At first I thought it was over priced.  But after 3 weeks unit is worth every penny. Easy instructions, Easy installation. Works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Cent July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Rosenbaum from Auburndale, MA United States  
I have multiple receivers, and for many years had been using splitters and line amplifiers, all off of one antenna.   I recently upgraded and purchased a mca204m multicoupler.  What a difference!   1-3 bars signal increase across all of the receivers.   What was once weak signal is now crystal clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT WORTH THE COST December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Ricker from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
Ran side by side comparison with a normal scanner/tv booster No real increase in signal. Save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sales November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Grant Didovich from Catherine Field, New South Wales Australia  
Great product, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multicoupler August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paulo Rossi from Maringa, Parana Brazil  
Very nice, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
MCA204M Multicoupler May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Neil Bell from Clayton, CA United States  
I am very happy with this multicoupler.  No signal loss, no noise generation and easily drives three scanners and has a spare one not in use right now.  Good product and got well packed shipment promptly from Scanner Master!  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
MCA204M April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Miguel Jorge from Toa Baja, Toa Baja Puerto Rico  
Works very well, a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Port MCA204M VHF/UHF Receiver Multicoupler - 25 November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Stanton from Allentown, PA United States  
Excellent product! Perfect perrformance

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Analog and digital on the same antenna March 16, 2011
Reviewer: John Arsenault from Gilbert, AZ United States  
A must if you are connecting analog and digital scanners on the same antenna. For years I daisy chained multiple analog scanners to a single roof mounted discone with good reception. When I added a BCD996T to the chain the reception was terrible. It was worse than just having the scanner mounted antenna. I was considering multiple antennas. With the multicoupler installed reception is excellent on all my scanners digital and analog. I'm getting good coverage of the entire Phoenix RWC digital system here in the SE suburbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items