Return to BCD436HP - Uniden Nylon Case/Swivel Belt Clip
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty Case July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Appling from Key Largo, FL United States  
This is the best Nylon Case on the market for the BCD436HP. It is thick and heavy duty and has a heavy duty metal clip on the back. If you want maximum protection for your 436, this is the one to get

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Quality November 20, 2017
Reviewer: RC Anderson from Aiea, HI United States  
I just received the nylon holster for my Uniden BCD436HP that I ordered from Scanner Master a few days ago and I am quite pleased with not only the speed which it was shipped to me, but the quality of the materials used and the overall design of the holster.

Whoever designed this holster knew what they were doing. It fits the scanner like a glove and has a feel like an expensive hard leather holster with just enough padding to protect the scanner.

Even though the scanner fits snuggly inside the holster and can not fall out of it if it were turned upside down, there is also a safety leash that goes around the antenna and snaps onto the holster as an added bonus safety precaution.

The included belt clip is also just as secure, being made from metal being held together with 6 rivets and not molded cheap plastic like other brands offer.

This holster is well designed, and you can tell from the first look at it that it will last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD436HP case,s September 21, 2017
Reviewer: brent struna from lander, WY United States  
Awesome Case,It doubly ,Protects the Valuable Scanners,Keeps these units ,from dents,scratch,s and drops,,Great Damage protection,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great case! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: LA  
I purchased both this Uniden Nylon Case along with the Spectrum Force Desk Mount.  The case fits like a glove.  I've seen various "Knockoffs" that do not include the swivel clip for the same advertised price.  This one seems to be the real deal.  All cutouts are exposed in all the right places and the metal clip is solid.  Buy it to protect your valuable radio! You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great police scanner September 5, 2015
Reviewer: steven ernst from orland park, IL United States  
This is a great police scanner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD436HP September 26, 2014
Reviewer: AirThunder from Brandywine, MD United States  
Well made item didn’t like the big metal belt clip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCD436HP - Nylon Case/Fixed Belt Loop. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Rory Stevens from Oxnard, CA United States  
I bought my first Nylon case but not until after
I bought and used the Hard Heather Case for my
BCD436HP C\BOTH Cases are great for the Scanner,but one case was liter weight then the
other making it nicer to carry a But Protection is
always a Plus,I have Recently Ordered a Soft
leather case for lite weight plus added Protection which I rate 5 Stars Plus.

Rory Stevens


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kieran O'Hagan from Carmel, NY United States  
Imagine my pleasant surprise to find this case has a swivel belt loop. Fits my 436 well, don't have to work up a sweat putting it in the case or taking it out of the case.

Was this review helpful to you?