Return to BC75XLT/125AT/325P2 - Uniden Soft Leather Case/Swivel Belt Loop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner case for bc125at November 24, 2017
Reviewer: matthew weirich from waynesville, NC United States  
This case is wonderful works great swivel belt clip is the best I've seen makes it impossible to drop your scanner off your belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Leather Case November 18, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH E MESSINA from DIX HILLS, NY United States  
The case portion is Good, but the "Belt Clip" is very difficult to use.  The vinyl belt loop is way too stiff and when detached, the metal stud is very inconvenient and gets in the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Leather Case December 30, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID P. WARD  
The case portion is Good, but the "Belt Clip" is very difficult to use.  The vinyl belt loop is way too stiff and when detached, the metal stud is very inconvenient and gets in the way.   In addition, there should be something to house an 'ear plug' should that item be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Case! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from San Jose, CA United States  
Nice workmanship/quality! Perhaps a bit pricey but offers a lot of protection. Fits like a glove, not too loose or too tight.  Just be aware that you'll need to remove the belt-clip from your scanner. No worries since clip supplied with the case is definitely more robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft leather case review June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Johnnie Martinez from Velarde, NM United States  
I've been very pleased with the fit, finish, and overall quality of the soft leather case/swivel belt I purchased for my BCD325P2.  The fit is snug without being too tight, the finish is top-notch with all the seams securely and evenly sewn, and the radio display and keyboard buttons are easy to view and press.  The only drawback I've encountered is that the radio won't stand up on its own while it's in the case.  It tilts backward due to the stitching across the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely Done! July 8, 2014
Reviewer: jaymac from VHF High Band  
The design and execution is solid, especially the belt loop and clip. The antenna loop is a good belt-and-suspenders touch, but my holster was and so far is tight enough that friction fit is more than enough to keep my scanner in place, a sometimes test of my limited patience when doing battery swaps.
To go a bit OT, when will there be an impedance/volume-matched lapel speaker? It's really a near-necessity for the holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Delp from Galax, VA United States  
I ordered this product for a new scanner I got for a Nascar race. I needed a convenient way to hold/carry it and have easy access to see the screen for info on what I was listening to. This product was just what I needed. It did the job. A snug fit, but I like the swivel to gain quick access.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BC75XLT Case February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Elcsisin from Philadelphia, NY United States  
Although this is marketed as a BC125AT case, it fits the BC75XLT as well. I did have to remove the radios belt clip and two screws for it to fit, but now it's perfect!
Very well made too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit and Protection August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Randy Carothers from Rockwall, TX United States  
Great fit and good protection. I did have to remove the already mounted mounting stud on the radio. Simple one screw removal. Note the soft leather case has clear plastic over the face of the radio to protect all. The hard leather cover does not. I had no problem pushing buttons etc. through the clear plastic. Solid hard leather is braded to the soft leather case for mounting on the belt loop supplied. Easy on and off the belt by a simple twist and pull up. Very necessary for adjusting settings etc. Only change I would probably make is since the radio is not waterproof a top cover of some sort would be usefull. This is the only case offered that has both the clear plastic covers and the quick on/off mounitng system.

Was this review helpful to you?