Return to PSR800/PRO18/WS1080 - GRE Soft Leather Case/Cut Out Back
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1080 leather case review March 11, 2015
Reviewer: john covolesky from newark, DE United States  
Nice  case  the  leather  keeps  scanner  protected  and nice   snap  top  easy  to  use  external  keys  on  radio   only  one  thing  for  scanner  to  stand  up  on  desk  top  must  remove  from  case  .overwise , good  buy  for  a  nice  soft  leather  case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits like a glove! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Gardner from West Hartford, CT United States  
While this case fits like a glove it is nothing like the hard cases I have purchased through Scanner Master for my Uniden scanners. But in the meantime it will protect your scanner until they do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WS1080 Leather Case December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Murray Wood from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I found the case a little flimsy. Thin and unleash er like. Prevents scanner from standing on its base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice case September 26, 2014
Reviewer: AirThunder from Brandywine, MD United States  
Nice case for the money. it is pretty tough, should protect the Radio very well and the radio does stand up on its own nicely. The few drawbacks that I've noticed are the sides go up just a tad too far making the USB port harder to get to without pulling it down a bit. The hole for the flashing LED is just it bit to small making it hard to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cover January 13, 2013
Reviewer: CAD-Man from WY  
I have had my case for about a month now and I have zero complaints. I read the 2 bad reviews and took a chance anyway knowing what could be bad. The case fits correctly, I have no problem seeing the flashing LED, and to date no wear on the speaker grill form the metal snap, nor do I have a problem with clearance for the USB cable. Over all it’s a very good case and it protects the LCD display window from scratches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HORRIBLE! BEWARE! August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We are first time Scanner Master Customers and we must tell you this leather case is HORRIBLE! We bought 2 and the snap has metal on the inside which scratched the speaker area of the face of the scanners and the case stitching literally rubbed off the paint of the faceplates! This case actually ruined our PSR-800 and PRO-18, Don't say we didn't warn you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GRE PSR800 Leather Carry Case January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
While the case doesn't fit like a glove, it does the job of protecting the unit.  I don't have any problems seeing the screen or plugging in to the USB port.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor construction quality October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Ronald Uhden from Addy, WA United States  
Plastic window does not fit correctly making it just about impossible to see through. Cannot plug in usb port when scanner is in case. All the case is really good for is to store the scanner in when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?