Return to PRO106/651 - RadioShack Nylon Case/Fixed Belt Clip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-106 case September 21, 2017
Reviewer: brent struna from lander, WY United States  
Awesome good quality ,strong case,for these Pro-106,Can take a abuse,and no Dents on the scanner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashland , OH United States  
Fast shipping and a very nice case! Fonts like a glove!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRO 651 SCANNER CASE December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karl Liebold from Buena Park, CA United States  
The quality is good, the case is somewhat tight however around the unit and I'm told this will change over time.  It has a good grip and easy to see display of unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Scott from Somerset, WI  
Very good quality product.  I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fit & Finish January 9, 2016
Reviewer: GRP from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I am impressed with the fit and finish of this nylon case.  Most importantly, it feels like it will offer substantial protection from bumps and scratches.  I like the way it feels in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nylon case for 651 October 18, 2015
Reviewer: ramon-riv@hotmail.com from Bronx, NY United States  
Perfect fit for radio, and durable material for fixed belt clip at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio Shack Pro 651 Nylon Case May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lewis Spurlin from Durham, NC United States  
I ordered this case andit arrived in just 2 days after my order. The case is just as described and fits the scanner perfectly. It is an excellent case and very durable. It offers grest protection from scratches and dings. I am very pleased with this product and Scanner Master also . I always get great customer service and the offer quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kenny Stole from Spring Hill, TN United States  
This is an excellent case, I prefer nylon over leather and it fits my PRO 651 perfectly. Easy to operate the buttons, no discernible loss of volume....overall very satisfied. Scanner Master shipped this extremely fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nylon case review October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Oliver O'Connell from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand  
This is just the thing for my 106.
I purchased one for my PSR500 as well and it is perfect.
Well done all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Case! May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Wille from IN  
Really nice case for the money! I can address the issue about removing the scanner from this case. It is a tight fit so here is how I remove it. Grab the top of the case and push up on the bottom of the case. When the scanner comes up, squeeze the bottom sides of the case. Should come out easily then. No need to try and pull the scanner out by the antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items