Return to PRO106/651 - RadioShack Soft Leather Case/Swivel Belt Clip
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality, Fit and Finish January 20, 2016
Reviewer: GRP from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The soft leather case is very nicely designed to offer protection for my valuable radios.  I have purchased two of these cases for my Radio Shack Pro-651's and one for my Pro-106.  I was immediately impressed by the fit of the case on the scanner.  Access to the plugs and speaker is perfect.  

The sturdy swivel clip is removable which is a nice feature.  When the radio is not being clipped on the clip can be removed.  

I highly recommend this case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Sanchez from Wilmington, CA United States  
I was a little skeptical of the price (after shipping) and stock looking photo, but now that I have received the case and have had it for about 2 weeks now, I must say, it is great! It smells like that good ol leather smell, fits like a glove and the metal clip on the back is very rugged and durable feeling. Nice stitching, strong rivets, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Kelley from Rulo, NE United States  
Perfect fit.
Will protect the scanner from scratches and dings.
Window easy to see through.
Buttons easy to use through the window.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radio Shack No Help July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hicksville, NY United States  
I first attempted to order this through RS. I went online chat with RS and asked about the availability timeline, The person on the other end told me that she couldn't tell me about "future product lines/items" I informed her that this is an existing item but out of stock. Still waiting for an answer. Since then I ordered and received the case in 3 days. It fits like a glove and the swivel clip is a dream. The original plastic belt clip on the 106 broke the first week I had the radio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro106 Radio Shack Soft Leather Case March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rory Stevens from Oxnard, CA United States  
I ordered this case for my BCD436HP Scanner
which has work very well,was kind of loose at
first but after placing a peace of hard Leather in
behind the Scanner and Cutting out the opening
on the side for the USB Connections Makes for
a great item until the BCD436HP cases Arrive in
stock,i am able to carry My New BCD436HP scanner without the fear of no protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Henry Wilson from East Norriton, PA United States  
The case fits the radio perfectly, and all cutouts line up where they should.  The case is made of quality materials and has an exceptionally strong belt clip, made of metal, not plastic.  It provides great protection and portability for the radio, and I expect it will last many years.  If you are looking for a quality case for your Pro106, look no further -- this is the product you want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro 106 soft leather case with swivel hook March 1, 2012
Reviewer: kn jr. from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
i reieved my case yesterday and im very pleased with it.i would highly suggest that any pro 106 owners get one.it doesnt take away from the speaker sounds,enchances the look.controls are easy to use while in the case.very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect fit December 14, 2010
Reviewer: philip from edwardsville, IL United States  
I received the soft leather case for my pro-106 and I have to say that it fits perfect. I am completely satisfied and I have piece of mind knowing that my scanner is protected from scratches. I will also say that the case does not lower the volume of my scanner at all, the speaker opening is just right. It appears well built with a great fit. You will like this case if you order it for your scanner. I hope that this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRO 106 soft leather carrying case July 10, 2010
Reviewer: Jason from Hutchinson, KS United States  
I have had this case for about a month now.  It fits like a glove and the cutouts for the cords are near perfect.  I looked at all 3 cases.  This case is a good combination of weight and protection.  Shipping was fast using priority mail, only 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?