The Nationís Oldest and Largest Scanner-Only Dealer
1-800-SCANNER
Return to Uniden USB-1 Programming Cable (BC246/396/330/230/95/996/15/XT)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 31, 2015
Reviewer: leo malkemes from dallas, PA United States  
this cable worked great. just plug into
comp.and software loaded on the spot!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Program cale March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren Sumrell from Chocowinity, NC United States  
worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb cable March 2, 2015
Reviewer: mark exline from AKRON, OH United States  
I recommend this cable for anyone that needs one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb to serial cable February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Burton Walters from McGregor, IA United States  
Downloaded the software, plugged  it in and worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piece of junk February 21, 2015
Reviewer: ddbbwool@frontier.com from ddbbwool@frontier.com  
Ordered this item because it is suppose to be compatably with the BCD996XT. Downloaded the drivers and installed them, when plugging the cable in, finds new hardware then bring up a file box that says the file I need is on disc. Have emailed Scanmaster twice and of course no reply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB Cable Fix December 5, 2014
Reviewer: David A Brown from Pacifica, CA United States  
This cable fixed my communications problems with Windows 8.1. I'm glad the cable was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase from Scanner Master October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Wiemer from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Great experience on my first purchase from Scanner Master.  In fact, I returned to their web site and spent more money a second time and again received great service.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New USB cable July 15, 2014
Reviewer: George from Folsom, CA United States  
I recently had to buy this new USB cable with the updated chipset to work with FreeScan on my new laptop running Windows 8.1.  It works flawlessly.  Now I have two cables, the old one to work with my old PC on Windows 7 and the new one to work with my new laptop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB cable for Uniden BCT15X October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Myles Byrne from Natick, MA United States  
I needed a cable to connect my Lap Top USB to the scanner for programming. I went to the Scanner Master web site for advice - made the purchase - they made it easy to make the selection. I will return often to see and read what is there and do do all my scanner related shopping.
Thanks Scanner Master

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windows 8 Help April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jackson Gibbs from Corvallis, OR United States  
I have the older cable that's not supported by Windows 8 by default.  After taking about five runs at getting the 1.5 driver to work I discovered this how-to for the workaround:

http://www.actisys.com/Manuals/ACT-IRx24UN-Win8Drv-Workaround-120926.pdf

That did the trick right off!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items