Return to Uniden USB-1 Programming Cable (BC246/396/330/230/95/996/15/XT)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden USB-1 Programming Cable November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Clyde Howard from Washington , DC United States  
Wow this cable help me with my programming and made quick work that usually took me hours to do .In no time at all the job was done ! Thanks Scanner Master you guys rock. This brought new life to my scanner..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden USB-1 Programming Cable November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Newell from Randolph, MA United States  
Needed a new cable with the updated chip to work with Windows 10. Cable works just as advertised, no mess, no fuss, plug in and go.  Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCT15X August 31, 2016
Reviewer: WAYNE E STAHLER II from COUDERSPORT, PA United States  
ORDERED CABLE, IT ARRIVED, I PLUGGED IT IN AND IT WORKED. THAT'S THE WAY IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE. IF ALL ELSE FAILS, READ THE INSTRUCTIONS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB-1 cable June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Lonny Hillin from Van Horn, TX United States  
Works great.  I am using an HP laptop running Windows 10, programming a Uniden BCD996XT with ARC XT software.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden USB-1 Programming Cable March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Localsiding from CA United States  
Although you can get this cable elsewhere, I purchased from Scanner Master as I always get good service. I recently purchased a new computer that is running Window 10 and my old cable is not compatible with this version. The new cable is working great and as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Earle Stone from Fitchburg, MA United States  
The cord worked perfectly, right out of box. I was able to program my scanners on first try. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cable February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Peckham from DARTMOUTH, MA United States  
cable was just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden January 17, 2016
Reviewer: donald halley from stuttgart, AR United States  
Idk if the cable is good or not because the process of getting a pc to recognize a uniden scanner or cable is so ridiculously complicated and frustrating. Its truly beyond belief IMHO. I'm not a technical wiz, but I do not have problems with other pc devices and or drivers etc. Uniden should give up the scanner biz if they cant simplify the process of connecting a scanner to a pc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Programming Cable November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Waren from Gainesville, TX United States  
The USB-1 programming cable works well. I was able to reprogram my BCD996XT scanner with in 5 minuets.
The people at Scanner Master were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fast Service and Delivery October 7, 2015
Reviewer: William Mahon from Lanesborough, MA United States  
Sales rep. was very helpful in explaining product and need to update if using Windows 10.  Order was delivered very quickly and ordering was very simple and a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items