Return to SpectrumForce Wideband Antenna with Mag Mount and BNC
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cadyville, NY United States  
very well packaged,quick delivery shipping,Had no problem with antenna on car traveling 70 mph  Pricing, good buy for the price recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money February 16, 2016
Reviewer: SB from Houston, Tx. United States  
Preforms very well, worth the money!
I will buy again.
Initialy I was put off due to the size, but it stays put at interstate speeds, I asked several people what they thought my antenna was and they all thought it was a cell phone antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Kirker from Clifton Park, NY United States  
A few friends recommended this product and so far I am very pleased. Small magnet mount base made me nervous but it holds to my roof very well. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Two... June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey G. from Acushnet, MA United States  
I purchased two of these inexpensive antennas. I needed one for a Uniden 536HP and another for a BCD996P2. It made a HUGE difference for me and they are only temporarily on the AC Unit on my second floor. I don't think I would use it on my car as build quality (for the price) would not hold up in New England (Winters anyway). Overall very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wide band antenna June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Don Alexander from Bandon, OR United States  
Love this little antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Lewis from PEWAUKEE, WI United States  
Great product, very fast delivery. Will order more products in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Barton Hull from Ventura, CA United States  
Excellent service, excellent price. Thank you we will do business with you when ever I need anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna March 21, 2015
Reviewer: ETIENNE VAN DER STRATEN from LASNE, Brabant Belgium  
excellent antenna: easy to place anywhere and good reception.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SpectrumForce Wideband Antenna with Mag Mount and February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Robinson from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
We purchased one of these antennas to use for a trip, it worked for awhile until we stopped getting reception on the Home patrol.
We checked the antenna and the wires had pulled out from the bottom of the antenna.
Not a happy traveller that day, I wouldn't recommend that you get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrum Force Mag Mount Antenna w/BNC January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Dombrowski from Grand Island, NY United States  
Awesome antenna. I use it to boost up reception on a weather radio. I tried it on my scanner and it worked as well as an outdoor antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items