Return to SpectrumForce Wideband Antenna with Mag Mount and BNC
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great summer aircraft antenna October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan Kovach from Timmins, ON Canada  
Love this antenna for airband reception.  The reception is naturally poor under power lines,  but cerrainly well worth the money for monitoring aircraft frequencies.  It grips solid onto my vehicle rooftop.   The black color acts like night time camouflage. Due to heavy ice and snow, I only use this antenna during the summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SpectrumForce Antenna June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Max Morell from Village Mills, TX United States  
After receiving this I was doubtful of it's capabilities but once it was mounted it proved to be far superior than any of the previous mag mounts I've used.
Small yet powerful.
Handles highway speeds without a hitch. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Antenna May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Colin Hartigan from Northern California, United States  
I really like this antenna. It is a lot smaller than I was expecting but gets the job done. The antenna holds up on the roof of a car at 90 mph. It definitely lacks good VHF LO reception but works extremely well onlocal public safety VHF and UHF frequencies. I also live in the foothills/mountains so that has a major affect on reception. So if you live in the flatlands this antenna should be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cadyville, NY United States  
very well packaged,quick delivery shipping,Had no problem with antenna on car traveling 70 mph  Pricing, good buy for the price recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money February 16, 2016
Reviewer: SB from Houston, Tx. United States  
Preforms very well, worth the money!
I will buy again.
Initialy I was put off due to the size, but it stays put at interstate speeds, I asked several people what they thought my antenna was and they all thought it was a cell phone antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Kirker from Clifton Park, NY United States  
A few friends recommended this product and so far I am very pleased. Small magnet mount base made me nervous but it holds to my roof very well. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Two... June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey G. from Acushnet, MA United States  
I purchased two of these inexpensive antennas. I needed one for a Uniden 536HP and another for a BCD996P2. It made a HUGE difference for me and they are only temporarily on the AC Unit on my second floor. I don't think I would use it on my car as build quality (for the price) would not hold up in New England (Winters anyway). Overall very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wide band antenna June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Don Alexander from Bandon, OR United States  
Love this little antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Lewis from PEWAUKEE, WI United States  
Great product, very fast delivery. Will order more products in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Barton Hull from Ventura, CA United States  
Excellent service, excellent price. Thank you we will do business with you when ever I need anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items