Low Price Guarantee

Programming Form
Media Systems
Restoration
Remote Monitoring
Wholesale & Govt
Online Scanners
Frequencies
Gift Certificates
Help Desk
About Us
Our Blog
FAQ

  Website Features
Official PayPal Seal
Click here for BBB Business Review
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to SpectrumForce Scanner Lapel Speaker with Antenna Mount (BNC connection)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lapel Speaker February 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Cote from Taunton, MA United States  
Used this product with bc-125at. With volume turned up all way, a necesity with this speaker the scanner would power down. USELESS
Also BNC to scanner why not BNC on speaker so I could have used the same antenna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner Lapel Speaker January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Rod from Harlem, NY United States  
I like this SLS it has good audio on my GRE-500, and I have mini VHF/UHF ant  on it, the only draw back is the clip on is kind of weak, overall a good lapel speaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lapel Speaker review !!!! January 6, 2013
Reviewer: TODD GILLETTE from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
Great audio quality with my pro-106 !
I am happy with the unit ! The only things that may need a upgrade is , the back clip ! & please make a unit like this with a battery powered amp in it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your cheating the BNC customers August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Robert from Chandler, AZ United States  
If you're gonna offer a product to use and you offer BNC connection at one end you should probably offer a BNC connection at the speaker end to.  Why would I want to buy more antennas when I buy this product?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker / Antenna December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Carpeaux from Wyandotte, MI United States  
audio is fine. But when your plugged into the radio it sucks the batteries like in 40 minutes to an hour. Not good when you have no back ups (Webmaster's Note: Our engineers report they have not had any other customer report this problem.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea, cheap product December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, United States  
The concept is a great one, bring the scanner audio up to ear level and bring the antenna with it. Allows you to leave your scanner on your belt without sacrificing reception.

However, the audio quality is lacking. Hope you plan on using this in a fairly quiet environment or you will struggle to hear it.

This is the only product of its kind, that I have found. The door is wide open for someone else to manufacture this with a higher quality speaker. If you build it, I will buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great but audio sucks November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Dan Weader from Highlands, NJ United States  
Bought this to use with the bc346xt. Great design and fit but function lacks. Audio is terrible! Hope the company comes out with a revised speaker and offers to replace them free of charge. Speaker has been sitting on my desk collecting dust since purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Craig Scott from Watervliet, NY United States  
I wondered if anyone would make such a device!  Works quite well with my 330 and 396t.  I am ordering a 220MHz SMA antenna for air show use.  The volume seems loud enough and I like the idea of getting the antenna up and away from the body. At air shows I find having the scanner on my belt blocks the signal to the antenna. Can't wait to try it! THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


View Cart | My Account | Help


HQ and Store - Holliston, MA