Return to SpectrumForce Desk Mount for One Portable Scanner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Crespo from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I already had the 3 mount desk mount and use this single mount on my desk in my office at work. I love these mounts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 20, 2017
Reviewer: JAMES HLAVATY from HUDSON FALLS, NY United States  
I was so thrilled to see this stand,,,I was always knocking
my scanner over,,what a godsend!! Thank you..you guys always have the best stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stand for one portable scanner June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Gibson from jensen beach, FL United States  
I bought this for my uniden bcd436hp.I have had the scanner for several weeks now,and love it.While the scanner will stand upright on it's base,it doesn't take much to knock itover.The stand removes tha t problem.While you probably could knock the scanner out of the stand,it is held very well by themounting stud for the belt clipI had bought a Diamond SRH77CA to replace the stock rubber ducky.While the Diamond works very well,it also made the radio much easier to knock over when standing on it's base.Since the stock antenna disappeared,I ordered a replacement forit.Thebreplacement is closenenough inperformance to the Diamond,I leave the rubber ducky on the scanner most of the time.If I had a criticism of the stand,it would benthatbthe price seems sortof high for what is a very simpleproduct to make.If you are ok with the price,I would say order one.It works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: LA  
I purchased this Spectrum Force Desk Mount to compliment my Uniden BCD436hp. Scanner.  I keep the radio in its Uniden Nylon Case with Swivel Clip also purchased with Scannermaster and the fit is perfect.  The Uniden is a longer radio so no issues there.  Solid piece.   Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desk mount January 15, 2017
Reviewer: mark vitale from east boston, MA United States  
It's OK but not the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Appling from Key Largo, FL United States  
This Scanner mount is a great design and works perfectly for my scanner. It is quality built and you will not be disappointed. I liked it so much that I ordered the triple stand for 3 scanners also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
scanner stand March 2, 2016
Reviewer: james campbell from anderson, IN United States  
Awesome ,just what I want for my 436 scanner....love the tech help too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dean Gellman from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent service done a lot of busness with them and Iam very pleased and looking forward to doing more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scanner stands add to hand-held radio convenience July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Fimmel, KA7YTZ from Missoula, Montana  
I love the scanner stands,  This is the second one I have purchased.  These stands are the ULTIMATE in making the scanners (hand-heads) highly useful in the home QTH and these stands accommodate "clip-on" reading lights that really add to the usefulness of integrating "hand -heads" to my station console.  Also appreciated are the openings on both sides of these "hand-heads" to permit feed-through power cords.  The top-side slot (in the middle) also makes it very easy to "slide on" and remove the "belt clip"supported units.










Was this review helpful to you?